Garbage Service

Public Works Dept.

Related
Pages


Garbage Pickup For
Holidays for 2018

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1, 2018 – Holiday
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 – Pick Up Day 

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 – Holiday
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 – Pick Up Day

Good Friday
Friday, March 30, 2018 - Holiday
Thursday, March 29, 2018- Pick Up Day

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28 2018 - Holiday
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - Pick Up Day

 Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Holiday
Thursday, July 5, 2018 – Pick Up Day

Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 - Holiday
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - Pick up day

Veteran’s Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 - Holiday
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - Pick up day

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Holiday
Friday, November 23, 2018 - Holiday
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Pick up day

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Holiday
Wednesday, December 26, 2018– Pick up day

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – Holiday
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - Pickup day

 

***Subject to change depending upon weather***

Download your schedule here:
Holiday Garbage Collection Schedule

© 2018 Beulah, ND 120 Central Avenue North, Beulah, ND 58523

Powered By Revize Login